skip to Main Content

Наши дата-центры расположены в двух кампусах в Москве – Северном (IXcellerate Moscow North) и Южном (IXcellerate Moscow South). Все объекты ЦОД спроектированы на соответствие уровню надёжности Tier III с SLA 99.999%, предоставляют услуги по размещению комплексных ИТ-инфраструктур и имеют один из самых высоких показателей коннективности в России.

Moscow South Campus Moscow North Campus

Кампус IXcellerate Moscow North

Кампус на севере Москвы в районе Алтуфьево включает в себя два действующих ЦОД (MOS1, MOS2) и ещё два на этапе строительства и проектирования (MOS3, MOS4). После введения в эксплуатацию всех мощностей (63 МВт), дата-центры Северного кампуса смогут вмещать до 5900 стоек.

Показать больше

Кампус IXcellerate Moscow South

Новый кампус на юге Москвы площадью 14 га и общей мощностью 200 МВт сможет предоставить место для размещения 20,000 стоек. к 2024 году на этой территории планируется построить 4 объекта ЦОД (MOS5, MOS6, MOS7 и MOS8). Запуск первой фазы MOS5 на 1200 стоек намечен на конец 2021 г.

Показать больше
Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Located within Moscow metro area, IXcellerate North and South data center campuses are designed to Tier III standards with SLA of 99.999%, serving the ever-growing Russian Internet maret. Capable of housing ultra high power density environments, our carrier-neutral data centers deliver award-winning colocation services, enhanced by one of the best connectivity levels in the country.

Moscow South Campus Moscow North Campus

IXcellerate Moscow North campus

The campus in the north of Moscow includes two operational data centers (MOS1, MOS2) and two more under development (MOS3, MOS4). After the commissioning of all facilities, the projected power level of IXcellerate Moscow North campus will be 63MW, ready to colocate up to 5900 racks.

Show more

IXcellerate Moscow South campus

Spanning over 34 acres (14 ha) in southern Moscow, the new 200MW campus is projected to be one of the largest data center campuses in Europe, set to provide space for 20.000 racks. When fully developed by 2024, the campus will feature 4 data centers – MOS5, MOS6, MOS7 and MOS8.

Show more
Back To Top